Anti – Ragging committee

Discipline & Anti -Ragging  Committee

1 Dr.Laxmisha A S Principal Chairperson
2 Prof. P.V.Subraya English Co-ordinator
3 Prof. Jadhav Jasvanth Rao L English Member
4 Dr D Meenakumari Zoology Member
5 Prof P Dayananda Physics Member
6 Prof M S Shreedhar Rao Mathematics Member
7 Sri Raju K Sociology Member
8 Sri Chetan Kumar M.J Commerce Member

This Committee will look into any type of ragging which may take place in the college premises. We have informed all the students of the college in this regard. We will assure you that this committee will take suitable steps in curbing the menace of ragging.

For any Grievances Contact:7338464187,7338464185,9845232804